Contact us

Global
Sales Contact

Abhijit Kulkarni
Mobile: +91 9130055294
Email: kulkarni.abhijit@aquapharm.net

Vrushali Joshi
Mobile: +91 8308831947
Email: joshi.v@aquapharm.net

Vendor contact

+91 20 66090000
Email: purchase@aquapharm.net

International
sales contact

India
sales contact

+91 20 66090000
Email: sales@aquapharm.net

Customer Services

+91 20 66090000
Email: info@aquapharm.net

Regional
Sales Contacts

North America:
Charlotte
Peter DeMartine
Mobile : +1 704 361 2436
Email :  demartine.peter@aquapharm.net

South America:
Vrushali Joshi
Mobile : + 91 8308831947
Email : joshi.v@aquapharm.net

Europe:
UK
John Morgan
Mobile : +44-7907883897
Email : morgan.j@aquapharm.net

Colin Hogan
Mobile : +44-7467436667
Email : hogan.colin@aquapharm.net

Belgium
Marc Berendsen
Mobile: +32468201723
Email: berendsen.m@aquapharm.net

Spain
James McIver
Mobile: +34 660549805
Email : mciver.james@aquapharm.net

Middle East & Asia:
Gopalkumar Agrawal
Mobile : +91 9146031830
Email : agrawal.gopalkumar@aquapharm.net